New York, Here I Am! (via my life and times)

Marideth recently returned from the New York Film Opening and this blurb came in from her. She along with the Davis Creek Rounders and Blackberry Winter performed this past Saturday in West Plains at the Old Time Music Festival . Quite a crowd, hope you were there.

New York, Here I Am! Sorry I haven’t been posting regularly of late — I was kind of stumbling over my schedule and lost track for a bit. I’ll try to be good from now on (translation: don’t hold your breath, cause the stumbling part ain’t over). Did I tell you about New York? I was there for a week of movie promotion (Winter’s Bone), Q&As all over town, including the Metropolitan Museum of Art, where they cheered us, and cheered the credits, because they knew so … Read More

via my life and times

This entry was posted in Everything, Friends and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

