Heading Into the Wild Blue Yonder, or Geriatrics on Tour (via my life and times)

This blog, Moonmooring, has never been about gaining media attention. It has always been an outlet for me to document my life in the Ozarks. Lately it has been a very busy life. I will be attending the band, Blackberry Winter, on their national tour as the road manager and merchandise person. Friday night marks the opening night in Columbia , MO at The Blue Note. Hope to see some of you there!

Heading Into the Wild Blue Yonder, or Geriatrics on Tour My apologies for not posting in a while. Sarah and I have been locked away in a dark room (not really, there are windows) working on the evidently endless details of arranging a nationwide tour for six marginally geriatric hillbilly musicians. It's being reall … Read More

via my life and times

This entry was posted in Everything. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

