Post Vacation, Wow!

I could write about a dozen things since last I posted. But the one I choose is, YEA! I’m Home!!

What a long month. I traveled just over 4000 miles to and fro and in betwixt; visiting my grown child and his partner, my sister and her family and my parents. Bro is just down the street from me so I see him regularly. I visited with several friends along the way ending my gypsy wanderings at Stuarts house for a couple of days. What a treat to visit with him again.

I spent this uneventful Halloween napping and doing laundry. How boring can life be!

More photos later. And perhaps something more intelligent than this silly post.

S.

This entry was posted in Everything, HAHAHA! Vacation, postaday2011 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

