Difficulties with this whole mess of Versatile Blogger Award

I’m totally in to fun and games but… this has been a nightmare!

I don’t read 15 blogs let alone know 15 to nominate (I’m thinking I would have to read dozens on a regular basis in order to choose 15!).

There is something going on in cyber-world because I have been fighting with WordPress all day long. First attempting to place comments on others blogs to notify them of this whole thing… something just occurred to me… I wonder if this is a farce?! 😐 I hope not. It does have the potential of blossoming like a pyramid scheme.

There was more difficulties but I am so tired of messing with this. I’m sure it is a very nice honor but wow what a load of work.

And now, WP won’t even allow me to comment on my own blog. I am getting more suspicious.

This entry was posted in Everything. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Difficulties with this whole mess of Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Awww…. Please don’t stress over this.
    It is meant to be encouragement more and nothing more…
    At least that is how I took it when given to me.
    Your post from yesterday is just fine…
    My hope is that others will peek in on your blog and enjoy… blessings!

Leave a Reply

