Who Was There?

Robert Burns Day guests

I was far from my mark last night of getting photos of everyone in attendance. As much as I hate admitting this, I am often intimidated by rooms full of people I only remotely know. Unlike rooms full of people I know not at all which I find easy to navigate. Therefore.. I did not get photos of everyone. So sorry peeps. It was a houseful and there was some rippin’ and tearin’ of mighty fine music!

Nanette

Nanette

Ned

Ned

Adrianna

Adrianna

Chris and Maggie

Chris and Maggie

Hank

Hank

Lois

Lois

P1070436

Ruth, Scott

Matt

Matt

Psychobilly Chick, Marideth

Psychobilly Chick, Marideth

Bruce

Bruce

Constance with Scott

Constance with Scott

Kevin, Scott

Kevin, Scott

Scott with his merch

Scott with his merch

P1070352

Michael

This entry was posted in Events, Friends, People and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

