The Beginning of a New Chapter

I just read on Facebook that a friend is writing a new book. Twelve chapters and 365 pages. I found the idea novel but it probably isn’t to many people. So I will attempt to take this novel idea and make it my own. 

IMG_3737January 1, 2014

Waking up at Moonmooring after being here for nine days – eight of them with my beau. After eight months of “dating” we have successfully spent a week together. I think that is a monumental way to start the year.

signature, Sarah

This entry was posted in Everything and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Beginning of a New Chapter

  1. eb says:

    nice shot of the book case and shiny also..

Leave a Reply

